Contact

View Our Territory Map

Careers at Digital Filaments

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 172, Swarthmore, PA 19081

OFFICE & PACKAGE SHIPPING ADDRESS:
225 S. Chester Road, #1,
Swarthmore, PA 19081

PHONE: 215.600.2024
FAX: 215.600.0369

Billy Hodges, Founder/Principal:
215.600.2034
billy@digitalfilaments.com

Christine Mendez, Outside Sales:
484.557.7875
christine@digitalfilaments.com

Rick O’Connell, Outside Sales
215.600.6128
rick@digitalfilaments.com

 

Susan Fenske, Outside Sales
215.796.8703

susan@digitalfilaments.com

 

Joe Moore, Controls
267.234.8708
joe@digitalfilaments.com

 

Josh Turmel, Inside Sales –
Design & Technical Assistance Specialist:

215.600.2066

josh@digitalfilaments.com

 

Andrew Mullen, Inside Sales 
215.600.2065
andrew@digitalfilaments.com

 

Marj Coffman, Inside Sales –
Project Quotations specialist:
215.600.2046
marj@digitalfilaments.com

 

Jeanine Snyder,
Director of Finance & Human Resources:
610.547.3330
jeanine@digitalfilaments.com