* Email
 First Name
 Last Name
 Business
  * = Required Field
 

Contact


View Our Territory Map

OFFICE ADDRESS:
225 S. Chester Road, #1,
Swarthmore, PA 19081

PHONE: 215.600.2024
FAX: 215.600.0369

Careers at Digital Filaments

For Design Assistance, please contact: 
designassist@digitalfilaments.com

For Price and Availability:
PnA@digitalfilaments.com

For Project Quotations:
Quotes@digitalfilaments.com

For Purchase Orders:
PO@digitalfilaments.com

For Order Status and Post Sales Requests:
Status@digitalfilaments.com

df-billy

Billy Hodges, President:
215.600.2034
billy@digitalfilaments.com

chuck-bio

Chuck Labow, Outside Sales Manager:
302.757.3130 mobile
chuck@digitalfilaments.com

 

alex

Alex Balush, Outside Sales:
267.234.8708
alex@digitalfilaments.com

rick-v2

Rick O’Connell, Outside Sales
215.600.2024
rick@digitalfilaments.com

anthony

Anthony Imbiscuso, Specification Sales:
267.300.6995
anthony@digitalfilaments.com

shelby

Shelby Klooster, Specification Sales
215.600.2024
shelby@digitalfilaments.com

df-matt

Matt Maitre, Inside Sales Manager:
215.600.2082
matt@digitalfilaments.com

df-cheryl

Cheryl Eidell, Inside Sales:
215.600.2065 mobile
cheryl@digitalfilaments.com

df-josh

Josh Turmel, Inside Sales:
215.600.2066
josh@digitalfilaments.com

 

joe

Joseph Prescott, Inside Sales:
215.600.2024
joseph@digitalfilaments.com

jackie

Jackie Fitzpatrick, Administration
jackie@digitalfilaments.com

drew

Drew Sentivan, Marketing
drew@digitalfilaments.com

df-jeanine

Jeanine Snyder, Controller:
610.547.3330
jeanine@digitalfilaments.com